To delete your account from our website you will have to follow the steps as below:1. Submit your email in the form below.2. A confirmation email will be sent to you, you need to click the confirmation button/link in the email.3. Your account and personal data will be deleted/anonymized.
Write in the contact form, Customer Service.
Follow Us on Facebook